-Starfsfólk
Starfsfólk 2018-06-14T21:52:14+00:00

Starfsmenn

Agusta Gudmundsdottir Rannsóknarstjóri agusta.gudmundsdottir[at]zymetech.com
Asgeir Asgeirsson Framkvæmdastjóri asgeir.asgeirsson[at]zymetech.com
Bergur Benediktsson Framleiðslustjóri bergur.benediktsson[at]zymetech.com
Bjarki Stefansson Sérfræðingur bjarki.stefansson[at]zymetech.com
Gunnar Sandholt Sérfræðingur gunnar.sandholt[at]zymetech.com
Hulda Hreggvidsdottir Sérfræðingur hulda.hreggvidsdottir[at]zymetech.com
Reynir Scheving Sérfræðingur reynir.scheving[at]zymetech.com
Sigrun Gisladottir Viðskiptaþróun sigrun.gisladottir[at]zymetech.com