-Starfsfólk
Starfsfólk 2017-03-27T12:48:17+00:00

Starfsmenn

Agusta Gudmundsdottir R&D Manager agusta.gudmundsdottir[at]zymetech.com
Asgeir Asgeirsson Site Manager asgeir.asgeirsson[at]zymetech.com
Bergur Benediktsson Production Manager bergur.benediktsson[at]zymetech.com
Bjarki Stefansson Senior Research Specialist bjarki.stefansson[at]zymetech.com
Gunnar Sandholt Research Specialist gunnar.sandholt[at]zymetech.com
Hulda Hreggvidsdottir Research Specialist hulda.hreggvidsdottir[at]zymetech.com
Reynir Scheving Research Specialist reynir.scheving[at]zymetech.com
Sigrun Gisladottir Business Development Manager sigrun.gisladottir[at]zymetech.com